08/03/2020 – mariane9

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Ashland, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

I’ve known Ashley for several years, and her work ethic has always been consistent – integrous, hard-working, thoughtful, and professional. She represented my husband and me in the purchase of our family home – we had a number of various needs to meet, and she helped prioritize our needs with thoughtful dialogue and strategy when viewing many (MANY!) properties. While I feel I’m no newcomer to real estate, Ashley is SO VERY knowledgeable!! Ashley always gave her honest and professional opinion, even if she knew it may not be a popular one, and we so appreciated that. Similarly, she also offered unwavering support when things weren’t going well. All of it was so important in our working relationship, but the thing I really admired the most about Ashley is that she is real and is consistently real – there was no pretentiousness, no pressure, utmost patience, and true sincerity.

 

07/01/2020 – A Currell
Sold a home in 2020 in Lake Creek, Eagle Point, OR 97524.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

She KNOWS what she is talking about. We have worked with Ashley for several years under varying circumstances from the managing of our rental to the selling of our house and if you need to take away one or two things, it is that she KNOWS what she’s talking about, she KNOWS the market and she knows how to sell a house. She was very honest and determined to work for us and made sure we were aware of the intricate details of our sale. She kept in constant contact to keep us abreast on the recent activity. She recommended a couple improvements that would help the sale of our home and it worked and we were able to get more than we thought. The sale went smoothly from our perceptive and any hiccups/minor concerns were communicated efficiently and with professionalism and honesty, we appreciated throughout the entire process. Thank you, Miss Ashley. As a property manager, she is refreshingly precise in choosing the right tenant that fits with what we were looking for. She is very thorough in her inspection before the tenants move in and very thorough afterwards. Her rental agreements are very organized, included everything we could think of and let us review it for additions or omissions. She is privy to the most up to date laws for both the tenant and landlord and somehow manages to make both parties happy when entering the agreement. She has a wide range of professional handymen/contractors she works with and since we had an older house, she was always able to find the best deal for the task that needed done. During her management we had several issues, as the house is older, and she took them ALL in stride, acted professionally, quickly and gave us several quotes for each job. She went above and beyond on several occasions. Would definitely use her again and HIGHLY recommend her to anyone.

 

06/11/2020 – jlhibbsrx
Bought and sold a Single-Family home in 2020 in Eagle Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

Ashley is a fantastic realtor and broker. I have worked with her as her client for both sale and purchase of a home. The experience was easy. She was helpful, respectful, and very willing to aid in advice about good business decisions. I have bought and sold houses in multiple states across the country and I wish I could hire Ashley for all my home purchases in the future. She s that good. I honestly believe she is so generous and helpful because she is happy to welcome respectful and kind people into her community. She leads by example. She leads her business with heart instead of the urge to maximize profits which I think is a great and successful business model for Southern Oregon. You will not regret being her client. Go for it!

 

05/27/2020 – sandrahewitt284

Bought a home in 2020 in Lake Creek, Eagle Point, OR 97524.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

We could not LOVE Ashley Jensen our Realtor More. We call her our ANGEL…. She was on top of everything from helping us with financing, paperwork, and the upgrades for our new home. You could not ask for a better agent and now friends! Call Ashley when you need to find your new home.

 

12/24/2019 – aantique0
Sold a Single-Family home in 2018 in Central Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

Ashley provided us with expert advice in listing and selling a home. She was thorough, conscientious, and very market-savvy. She utilized her many contacts in order to make a few repairs and assure that the house was pristine and marketable. Her interactions with city and county entities and her willingness to research zoning, etc. were an extra plus. My husband and I strongly recommend this excellent realtor, who really went above and beyond. Working with Ashley was an absolute pleasure!

 

11/25/2019 – ykarsten
Sold a Single-Family home in 2019 in Eagle Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

Ashley was one of the most honest and helpful agents I have ever had the honor of working with. She went out of her way to not just accommodate me in every way possible, but also worked hard to make the buyers happy in their needs. She was very knowledgeable in the sales process and took the time to go through every little detail with me. She helped me find accommodation after my move, and even helped take care of my pets when I was out of town. She is a huge asset to have on your side when buying or selling a house and will always go the extra mile for you. I will work with her anytime again!

 

11/23/2019 – jaime kolstad
Bought a Single-Family home in 2019 in Eagle Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

Ashley’s in-depth knowledge made my homebuying experience so much easier. She knew the laws for permits and construction, how the septic and the well works, taxes. Everything! I would have had to consult with multiple contractors if it were not for her experience and knowledge of all these things. Her integrity and honesty are also why is an upstanding realtor. I am so grateful for her!

 

11/20/2019 – Mikaela Gosney
Bought a Single-Family home in 2019 in Eagle Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

Ashley listened to what I wanted, and tracked down everything I would be interested in. She did not push me to view houses I did not like. She was on top of changes and let me know about them IMMEDIATELY. Super responsive, and genuinely has your back! 10/10 recommend going to Ashley with any buying or selling needs.

 

10/31/2019 – add1236
Sold a Single-Family home in 2019 in Eagle Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

We recently listed are home we lived in for over 14 years in Eagle Point with Ashley. I was convinced I could sell it my self-using the FSBO process. During my month of trying I had Realtors contacting me to get the listing. I then had a very pleasant call from Ashley. Ashley sat down with me and my wife and we received valuable information that would still let me try to sale my house. I thought to myself how wonderful she was not after just the sale but truly personally wanted me to succeed on my present path with FSBO. I researched Ashley on the web and found nothing but good praises and sincere genuine giving back to others. I then called her said “let’s do a listing with you” and sure enough 14 short days later, I had offer and sold my house with in next short few weeks. I was kept informed always and guided with expertise throughout the sale of my home. I would highly recommend her for your sale of your home. I am already excited about my next home purchase and currently working with Ashley to achieve buying my dream home!

 

10/17/2019 – cleemagee
Sold a Single-Family home in 2019 in Eagle Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

We loved Ashley! She really helped us with establishing a realistic price for our house. She was able to identify what needed to be done to the house and had contacts with all the different workers to get it done quickly. She kept in contact with us and with her help, we were able to sell out house quickly, despite all that had to be done with the house. Thanks Ashley!

 

10/15/2019 – scjohnson709
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2019 in White City, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

Beings that this was our first time to sell property, we had no idea what to do. When we spoke to Ashley, we felt very comfortable with her being our agent. She was very informative and explained everything to us. Absolutely would recommend Ashley.

 

10/06/2019 – allisonjoyjacobs
Bought a Single-Family home in 2018 in Eagle Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

Ashley helped us through all the complexities of home buying. She was communicative, attentive to our needs and really made it fun! Our experience was worry-free from start to closing, and beyond. Recently we contemplated the idea of selling and she walked us through all the considerations in a very informative and engaging way. I really felt that she cared about us and our family. We strongly recommend Ashley whether buying or selling!

 

10/04/2019 – chaihopkins
Sold a home in 2019 in Eagle Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

From the time I received the broker card on my door to sell my home from Love Oregon House until the time it was sold was just about 2 weeks. Everyone told me: “Oh, it takes forever to sell a house”. Ashley gave my potential sale her undivided attention and helped me with finding an apartment to rent. Her advice was always right on the spot. When some repairs needed to be done before closing, Ashley Jensen helped me complete this through escrow and very carefully went over the things needing to be done and getting good help to do the jobs along with the inspection of my home. Before I knew it, it was time to move after living in my house for 32 years. We got to the title company in Medford to sign the papers and my house was then sold with the check wired to my bank the same day. Ashley Jensen is a first-rate lady with 32 years’ experience and I heartily recommend her anytime.

 

10/03/2019 – nortonjudy4
Sold a Single-Family home in 2019 in Eagle Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

Unusual to find a real estate agent that you consider a true friend but that is Ashley. She truly cares about her clients and the need to please them. I would not hesitate to recommend her to even my best friend or mother. She is kind, caring and extremely easy to work with. If you want your home sold call Ashley.

 

10/03/2019 – mikecobb8626
Bought a Single-Family home in 2019 in Eagle Point, OR.

· Local knowledge: *****

· Process expertise: *****

· Responsiveness: *****

· Negotiation skills: *****

Ashley did an excellent job in helping me find my dream home. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate for both the buyer and seller. Her many years of experience really showed. She is involved from start to finish and works very hard in all aspects of the process making the client feel at ease. If anyone needs a fantastic agent to help them through the challenges of buying or selling a home, then Ashley i.e. the one.

 

Charlie
Eagle Point, OR 2019
***** 5

Responsiveness *****

Negotiation Skills *****

Professionalism & Communication *****

Market Expertise *****

I had the privilege of having my home sold by Ashley Jensen at Love Oregon House Realtors. Her efficiency at detail and speed at selling my home only made it easier on everyone all around. I have a feel-good attitude about having my home sold and leaving the details to her to manage. Thanks, Ashley.

 

Kaethe
Eagle Point, OR 2019
***** 5

Responsiveness *****

Negotiation Skills *****

Professionalism & Communication*****

Market Expertise *****

Ashley went above and beyond in order to sell my property including working on weekends (along with her husband) in upgrading the property along with her crew of professionals to bring my property to a state where it could be sold for an appropriate price. She was very diligent in making sure all went well to close. I highly recommend her.

 

Laurinda
Eagle Point, OR 2019
***** 5

Responsiveness *****

Negotiation Skills *****

Professionalism & Communication *****

Market Expertise *****

LOVE this Realtor!!! Ashley went far beyond helping us with selling our house. She was professional always. She and her wonderful husband assisted us with presentation and more. She always kept us informed, worked harder than any realtor we have worked with before and treated us as friends. We recommend Ashley without hesitation.

 

Christina
Eagle Point, OR 2018
*****5

Responsiveness *****

Negotiation Skills *****

Professionalism & Communication *****

Market Expertise *****

As an inexperienced first-time home buyer, Ashley was amazing. She not only walked us through every step but answered every question we had even after hours. Ashley went above and beyond for us! She helped us make our dream come true. Ashley hands down knows her stuff, and cares deeply about her clients. I will recommend her to everyone I know!!!